Knowledge and skills

to help you treat

with confidence.

Attending an Invisalign training course prepares you with the knowledge and skills to start your journey as an Invisalign provider.

Invisalign Fundamentals:

Designed to prepare dentists to use the full Invisalign System, providing flexibility in the treatment of a range of case types, even complex cases. The Fundamentals course is best suited for dentists with some existing teeth straightening experience, knowledge of biomechanics terminology and confidence in orthodontic treatment planning.

Register for your selected course date below. Face-to-face courses for Australia will be held at the Align Education - Sydney Training Centre, and for New Zealand will be held in Auckland. Online courses are as marked.

Note that attending a pre-course online webinar and completing online modules are prerequisites for the Invisalign Fundamentals training. The Invisalign Fundamentals course cost is $1,500 excl. GST.

Invisalign Go

For general dentists with little to no teeth straightening experience, the Invisalign Go training course is the best option. Invisalign Go is an easy to use product, designed for simple teeth straightening cases with up to three chief concerns, or for pre-restorative tooth alignment. 

Invisalign Go courses are offered through Henry Schein and will be held at one of their venues,  click here for more information, or to register for a course.



2021

Courses

Step 1

Webinar

Pre-Training Course

Step 2

Live Training Course

Duration: Full day, 8.15am -5.30pm

Select your preferred option

Online

Duration: Approx. 2 hours (evening)

Date &
Speaker

Location

Sydney

Align Education - Sydney Training Centre
170 Pacific Highway, Greenwich NSW 2065


Auckland

Venue as shown below

Option 1 (*online)

Places remaining - 9

2021-01-07 Thu

Friday, 12 February

Peter Wroth

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 2 (*online)

Places remaining - 9

2021-01-27 Wed

2021-02-02 Tue

Friday, 05 March

Jack Milgate

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 3 (*online)

Places remaining - 6

2021-02-03 Wed

2021-02-17 Wed

Friday, 19 March

Peter Wroth

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 4 (*online)

Places remaining - 4

2021-03-17 Wed

Friday, 30 April

Jason Ng

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 5 (*online)

Places remaining - 13

2021-04-14 Wed

Friday, 07 May

Peter Wroth

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 6

Places remaining - 2

2021-05-05 Wed

Friday, 18 June

Jack Milgate

Sydney

Registration Closed

Option 7 (*online)

Places remaining - 4

2021-05-18 Tue

Friday, 02 July

Peter Wroth

Online - WA Timezone_AWST

Registration Closed

Option 8 (*online)

Fully Registered

2021-07-28 Wed

Friday, 10 September

Jack Milgate

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 9 (*online)

Fully Registered

2021-08-10 Tue

Friday, 24 September

Peter Wroth

Online_AEST

Registration Closed

Option 10 (*online)

Fully Registered

2021-09-28 Tue

Friday, 22 October

Peter Wroth

Online - AEDT

Registration Closed

Option 11 (*online)

Fully Registered

2021-09-28 Tue

Wednesday, 10 November

Jason Ng

Online - AEDT

Registration Closed

Option 12

Places remaining - 4

Friday, 06 August

Jason Ng

Auckland

Registration Closed




Align Technology reserves the right to modify dates and/or times or cancel a training course and/or event if required. Places are limited and are given on a “first come/first served” basis. You undertake that you will make all necessary disclosures in respect of your attendance at the training course and/or event to any relevant Professional Associations and you consent to us reporting your attendance at the training course and/or event where we are required to do so under law or to comply with industry codes of conduct. There is no requirement on any healthcare professional to purchase or endorse any product in consideration for attending a training course and/or event. By attending any training course and/or event, you agree to the aforementioned terms and conditions.

Speakers are paid fees by Align Technology for their involvement in training courses and/or events. Their opinions, however, are their own. Any information or advice provided must not be used as a substitute for the independent judgment of a doctor for any given issue.